• Feeds
  • Mobile
  •       Help   New User: 
       Welcome       Enter Contest       Winners       Registration   
     
    Welcome to Wheel of Fortune Contest!
     
    How does it work?
    Watch the Wheel of Fortune and enter your answer to the puzzle!

    Can I still play if the contest has already started?
    Yes. As long as it is still within the submission period.

    Are there prizes?
    Yes. Those who submit a correct answer are eligible to win 10 Minnesota Lottery Tickets. There will be two winners chosen each day. Contestants must be 18 years old to be eligible to win. The week's winners will be posted the following Monday.

     
    Date/Times
     
    All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
     
      Submission Period
    Round 1 Mon, Sep 05 2011 6:30 PM - Mon, Sep 05 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 2 Tue, Sep 06 2011 6:30 PM - Tue, Sep 06 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 3 Wed, Sep 07 2011 6:30 PM - Wed, Sep 07 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 4 Thu, Sep 08 2011 6:30 PM - Thu, Sep 08 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 5 Fri, Sep 09 2011 6:30 PM - Fri, Sep 09 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 6 Mon, Sep 12 2011 6:30 PM - Mon, Sep 12 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 7 Tue, Sep 13 2011 6:30 PM - Tue, Sep 13 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 8 Wed, Sep 14 2011 6:30 PM - Wed, Sep 14 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 9 Thu, Sep 15 2011 6:30 PM - Thu, Sep 15 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 10 Fri, Sep 16 2011 6:30 PM - Fri, Sep 16 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 11 Mon, Sep 19 2011 6:30 PM - Mon, Sep 19 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 12 Tue, Sep 20 2011 6:30 PM - Tue, Sep 20 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 13 Wed, Sep 21 2011 6:30 PM - Wed, Sep 21 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 14 Thu, Sep 22 2011 6:30 PM - Thu, Sep 22 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 15 Fri, Sep 23 2011 6:30 PM - Fri, Sep 23 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 16 Mon, Sep 26 2011 6:30 PM - Mon, Sep 26 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 17 Tue, Sep 27 2011 6:30 PM - Tue, Sep 27 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 18 Wed, Sep 28 2011 6:30 PM - Wed, Sep 28 2011 9:39 PM
    Round 19 Thu, Sep 29 2011 6:30 PM - Thu, Sep 29 2011 11:59 PM
    Round 20 Fri, Sep 30 2011 6:30 PM - Fri, Sep 30 2011 11:59 PM
     
       Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

    Wheel of Fortune Contest

        Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
MLS Home Search
MLS Area:
Bedrooms:
Price:
Zip:
This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.